2931 Scenic Hwy 98, Destin, FL 32541
(850) 650-9099

Guest Reviews

Nice Accommodations

Reviewed by Pam S on Friday, March 1, 2024

We stayed for one night until our condo was ready and it was nice.


Quiet and clean.

Reviewed by Nancy on Thursday, February 29, 2024

Quiet and clean. Easy check-in process with parking. Right across the street from the beach. Just wish we didn't have to leave so early in the morning to our next destination.


The room was great

Reviewed by Robin on Thursday, February 29, 2024

The room was great - I love that I could park right in front of the unit - no steps. The room was great - roomy - and the table and chairs were great to sit at and have coffee. The bathroom/shower was so cool! I have no complaints at all


Everything was great from the room to the service its a home away

Reviewed by James R on Thursday, February 15, 2024

Everything was great from the room to the service its a home away from home everything is there for you that your need they was even nice enough to cook and prepare a treat waiting for you when you arrive we had banana bread / pound cake it was great the beach its just across the way walking distance small café around corner and the pool area is nice its also quite at night very relaxing thank a lot beach side inn looking forward to ours next visit OH one more thing if you going to be late checking in after closing hours call in and they will get things ready for you and waiting when you arrive like I said great service . thanks you made out anniversary/ Valentine day great Love it all


Wonderful Stay

Reviewed by Brock O. on Wednesday, February 7, 2024

This was a very nice room located right across the street from the beach. We were just in town for a couple days but definitely will stay here next time we are in town! The hosts text you helpful information while staying there and was a super easy check in/out process.


Great Stay!

Reviewed by Eric S. on Wednesday, February 7, 2024

We enjoyed our stay and will book again.


Cool Spot to Stay

Reviewed by Donna J. on Monday, February 5, 2024

This is just a cool little spot walking distance to the beach and restaurants and there’s an amazing restaurant on the property called Camille ‘s with some of the best Keylime pie I’ve ever had. Newman Daily’s customer service is amazing, especially Miss. Hind; they are quick to get back to you and accommodate you. We stayed some extra days and they were awesome about that. Housekeeping is friendly and helpful. The place itself is better than the pictures. The bedding and the beds are comfortable huge bathroom and shower and the fresh banana bread was a nice touch. This is a great spot for the money probably my only one concern would be that the Internet is very weak and you probably need to get a booster because I was working out of this room and I had a hard time downloading documents, but for anyone on vacation this would be an awesome place because hopefully you’re not working. Thank you Newman Dailey for the excellent customer service and I will book again and thank you


Perfect!

Reviewed by Austin G. on Thursday, February 1, 2024

Last minute booking, and the place was perfect. Easy Check in, very clean, and a very good location. Definitely will be back.


Passing Through

Reviewed by Kerry M. on Thursday, February 1, 2024

I stayed for one night, just passing through. The reservation was easy to make on short notice & communication was excellent. Easy check in. The room was comfortable and clean. Would stay again


Great Location

Reviewed by Collen L. on Thursday, February 1, 2024

Easy walk to the beach.


X

Beachside Inn Email Signup

Keep up with the latest Events and Deals from Beachside Inn

 

Don't worry, we'll respect your privacy and not share your information with anyone else. 

Close